Staff

Jan Frank, Ph.D.
Professor

Phone: +49 711 459 24459
Fax: +49 711 459 23386
Email: jan.frank@nutres.de

Office hours for students: Tuesday, 13:00-14:00 
Curriculum vitae


Simone Lendl
Secretary

Phone: +49 711 459 24410
Fax: +49 711 459 23386
Email: simone.lendl@nutres.de

Office hours: Monday-Thursday, 8:00-13:00


Research staff in alphabetical order

female

Stephanie Allenfort, TA
Technician

Phone: +49 711 459 23376
Email: sallenfo@uni-hohenheim.de


laura150

Laura Calvo Castro, M.Sc. 
Ph.D. student

Phone: +49 711 459 23609
Email: laura.calvo@nutres.de




jochen

Jochen Gogol, Ph.D.

Phone: +49 711 459 23609
Email: jochen.gogol@nutrition-research.de




Andrea150

Andrea Irias Mata, M.Sc.
Ph.D. student

Phone: +49 711 459 23609
Email: a
ndrea.irias@nutres.de



johanita150

Johanita Kruger, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral researcher

Phone: +49 711 459 23376
Email: johanita.kruger@nutres.de



wolfgang

Wolfgang Stütz, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral researcher

Phone: +49 711 459 24265
Email: wolfgang.stuetz@nutres.de


nadine150b

Nadine Sus, BTA
Technician 

Phone: +49 711 459 23376
Email: nadine.sus@nutres.de



Recent alumni

Katya Anaya, M.Sc.

Visiting Ph.D. student
Email: katya.anaya@uni-hohenheim.de




Alexa Kocher, Ph.D.

Ph.D. student 2011-2015
Email: alexa.kocher@nutrition-research.de

Curriculum vitae and publications



Maren Podszun, Ph.D.

Ph.D. student 2011-2015
Email: maren.podszun@nutres.de

Curriculum vitae and publications



christinaweb 150

Christina Schiborr, Ph.D.

Ph.D. student 09/2009-02/2014, postdoctoral fellow 03/2014 to 11/2015
Email: christina.schiborr@nutrition-research.de

Curriculum vitae and publications